NWES Announces Global TV Coverage

52-minute magazine to be broadcasted in more than 180 countries
More than 350 millions fans all over the world will enjoy race-highlights and behind scenes of the NASCAR Whelen Euro Series, thanks to an action-packed 52-minute long magazine that will be broadcasted by 13 partners in more than 180 countries.
Every fan across Europe will access the EuroNASCAR content, which will be available in different languages, thanks to many great partners : Premiere Sports UK will be the broadcaster for the United Kingdom while AB Moteurs will air to the French Speaking countries and Turkey. Motorvision will cover German-speaking countries, while Viasat will broadcast the NWES magazine in Scandinavia. Iberic fans will be able to follow the action on Canal Plus/Prisa TV in Spain and on Sport TV in Portugal, Mozambique, Angola and Capo Verde. ORF will also air the program on a large scale in Austria. Racing network Motors TV will be back to diffuse the NWES magazine in 42 European Countries and will also expand to the United States with THEMA and Latin America through AlternaTV.
Coverage of the official European NASCAR Series will be worldwide: In South America, Fox Sports Latin America will bring the action to 48 countries, and leading free-to-air Brazilian information TV channel Record News – 106 millions potential viewers – went even further by also joining the Series with its own team Record News Racing, featuring William Ayer Jr. and Gabriela Prado at the Wheel of the #21 Record News Chevrolet Camaro.
ASN, Fox Sports Asia and Fox Sports Australia will ensure the Series’ presence in Asia and Oceania while Abu Dhabi Media will cover 25 countries in Africa and the Middle East.
Talks are ongoing with other broadcasters to further expand the coverage and results will be announced in the coming weeks.
Fans will be close to the action and have full access to a lot of digital contents starting with live streaming of every races on www.Fanschoice.tv, the platform representing a joint effort from NASCAR, AMA Pro Racing and IMSA to live stream races and other motorsports events worldwide. Highlights, news, short contents will be available on the EuroNASCAR social network profiles : the EuroNASCAR Youtube channel, Facebook and Twitter.
Race fans start your TV, computer, tablet, phone … and see you soon at the track !!

Partner Country(ies) Territories
ab_moteurs_2013_2 7 Andorra, Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Monaco, Switzerland, Turkey
motorstv_logotransp 55 Albania, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Holland, Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom. Additionally: Reunion, Mayotte, Mauritius, Madagascar, Seychelles, New Caledonia, St. Martin, Guadalupe, Martinique, St. Barts, Haiti, French Guiana, Dominican Republic
motorvisiontv_logo 6 Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Alto Adige/ South Tyrol
premier 1 United Kingdom
orf_logo 1 Austria
sport1_logo 1 Netherlands
sporttv_logo 4 Portugal, Mozambique, Angola, Cape Verde
viasat2 4 Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden
foxsports_copia 48 Anguilla, Aruba, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bolivia, Bonaire, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Grenada, Guadalupe, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Martinica, Mexico, Montserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Saba, St.Barts, St. Christopher & Nevis, St. Eustatius, St. Lucia, St. Martin, St.Vincent & the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos, Uruguay, Venezuela
logo_of_record_news 1 Brazil
Asia / Pacific
asn_logo_copia 16 Brunei, Cambodia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam
foxsports_copia 22 Brunei, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, East Timor, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar, New Caledonia, North Korea, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam
foxsports_copia 1 Australia
abu-dhabi-medialow 25 Bahrain, Comoros Islands, Djibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Mauritania, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, UAE, Yemen, Algeria, Chad, Lybia, Morocco, Somalia, Tunisia